STRUKTUR ORGANISASI

STRUKTUR ORGANISASI BPD GINSI JATENG
PERIODE 2014 – 2019

No. Jabatan Nama Alamat email
1. Ketua BPD GINSI Jateng Budiatmoko, SH.MH budiatmoko@ginsijateng.com
2. Wakil Ketua I
(Bidang Hukum, Perundang-undangan, Perpajakan, Perbankan & Humas)
Tri Sulistyanta, SH tri.sulistyanta@ginsijateng.com
3. Kompartemen Bidang Advokasi Margono, SH margono@ginsijateng.com
4. Kompartemen Bidang Perpajakan & Perbankan Jonggara Pasaribu, SE j.pasaribu@ginsijateng.com
5. Kompartemen Bidang Humas Edi Indarto, SH, MH
6. Wakil Ketua II
(Bidang Kepelabuhan & Kepabeanan)
Andreas BW, SE. MA andreas.bw@ginsijateng.com
7. Kompartemen Bidang Kepelabuhan Lulu MRW lulu.mrw@ginsijateng.com
8. Kompartemen Bidang Kepabeanan Sudrajat, Amd sudrajat@ ginsijateng.com
9. Wakil Ketua III
(Bidang Perdagangan & Perindustrian)
Hary Nuryanto, SE hary.nuryanto@ginsijateng.com
10. Komparteman Bidang Perdagangan Antoni Putro Susanto
11. Kompartemen Bidang Perindustrian Bambang Wijanarko bambang.wijanarko@ginsijateng.com
12. Wakil Ketua IV
(Bidang Organisasi & SDM)
Aris Budiyono aris.budiyono@ginsijateng.com
13. Kompartemen Bidang Organisasi Pitra Jaya, SE pitra.jaya@ginsijateng.com
14. Kompartemen Bidang SDM Pilipus Dwi Harmono, SE, MM
15. Sekretaris Daerah Wahyudi Panca R, SE yudi.panca@ginsijateng.com
16. Wakil Sekretaris M. Syarif syarif@ginsijateng.com
17. Bendahara Daerah Endah Mawarni endah.mawarni@ginsijateng.com
18. Wakil Bendahara Rustamaji, SE rustamaji@ginsijateng.com
19. Sekretariat BPD GINSI Jateng ginsi.jateng@gmail.com